Category Archives: Swagbucks

{Swag Code Alert} TodaysSpecial ~ Expires at 9am PDT (12pm EDT)

swagbucks-alert

Current Code: TodaysSpecial Original Location: Facebook Expires: Expires at 9am PDT (12pm EDT) Worth: 4 SB Not yet a member of Swagbucks? Don’t miss out on your chance to earn amazing prizes like Amazon gift cards and PayPal cash! Click here to sign up!

{Swag Code Alert} BraveSoldiers ~ Expires at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT)

swagbucks-alert

Swag Codes: BraveSoldiers Original Location: Facebook Expires: Expires at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT) Worth: 8 SB Not yet a member of Swagbucks? Don’t miss out on your chance to earn amazing prizes like Amazon gift cards and PayPal cash! Click here

The NEW Swagbucks Games!

card82

For those of you game lovers out there, Swagbucks has totally revamped their Games experience, which you can access at any time by clicking “Play” in the top menu. The new Games is designed to make it easier to find